There are many Life Members who have volunteered many hours of time to help build the Club and whose efforts are greatly appreciated by the current members of the Club. They are:

Life Members

1983Lionel Kellett*
1984Allan Holindale
1985Warren Aub
1986Phil Larter
1990Maxine O’Shea
Lionel McDonald
1993Shirley Lawlor
1994Mark Cranshaw
1995Geoff Doo
1999Sharee Doo
Lance Royston
2001Ian Rowlatt
Debbie Rowlatt
2003Jim Bidner
Ronan Byrne
2004Karen Thomas
Trudy Moore
2007Justin Paulsen
Russell Hallard
2008Yvonne Bassett
2009Ross Anderson
Paul Rolfe
2011Shelley Fernandes
2015Lynnette Frazer
2017Darren Hoare
*Denotes Deceased


Members cutting the cake at our 2001 25th birthday celebrations.



1998Jay Doo
1999John Callahan
2001Wes Doo
2004Shaun Elderidge
2006Tait Rolfe
Brett Thomas
2007Ben Anderson
Mark Thomas
2008Dane Bidner
Michael Gray
Ryan Miller
Jamie Anderson
Jarred Bassett
Ryan Lamont
2009Liam Byrne
Taylor Rolfe
2011Andrew Anderson
Jayden Young
2012Blake Luther-Paulsen
Chris Moore
Sam Fernandes
2016James Bricknell


Players to achieve this award are above.

Junior Life Members are acknowledged for their loyalty to the club. Junior Life Membership is awarded to players who complete 200 games (12 seasons) or who have played from Under 6’s to Under 17’s (12 seasons continuous). Junior Life Membership is solely an award in recognition of playing service to the Club and does not carry the same financial or voting privileges as a Life Member.

The Club Record for the most amount of games is currently held by Wes Doo at 350 games