Contact Name: Parkwood Sharks RLC Inc.

Physical Address: 180 Musgrave Avenue, Parkwood, QLD (no mail received at this address)

Postal Address: PO Box 20  Labrador  QLD 4215

Email Address:

President: Darren Hoare

Contact Us

9 + 10 =


All committee members are VOLUNTEERS – please consider this in all your dealings with committee members. 

For committee members without a club email address, please send all correspondence to 


President Darren Hoare
Vice President Mark Tauti
Secretary Rebecca Nielsen
Treasurer Renay Mills-Polak
Registrar Tania Wallbank


Senior Coaching Director Mark Tauti
Junior Coaching Director Paul Weiss
Head of Female Development Amber Tauti Epa
Canteen Coordinators Pam and Moses Fangupo
Uniform Coordinator Amber Tauti Epa
Sponsorship Coordinator Darren Hoare
Bar Coordinator TBA
Social Media Coordinator Rebecca Nielsen
Fundraising Coordinator Cassandra King
Grants Coordinator Sacha Carter
Volunteer Coordinator Risa Kolo
State of Mind Coordinator Kimberley Irwin
Grounds Manager Mark Tauti
Blue Card Coordinator Jess Lamb