Contact Name: Parkwood Sharks RLC Inc.

Physical Address: 180 Musgrave Avenue, Parkwood, QLD (no mail received at this address)

Postal Address: PO Box 1166  Ashmore City  QLD 4215

Email Address: secretary@parkwoodsharks.com

President: Darren Hoare

Contact Us

11 + 8 =

   COMMITTEE CONTACTS   

All committee members are VOLUNTEERS – please consider this in all your dealings with committee members. 

For committee members without a club email address, please send all correspondence to secretary@parkwoodsharks.com 

 

Edit
TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
President Darren Hoare president@parkwoodsharks.com
Vice President Mark Tauti vicepresident@parkwoodsharks.com
Secretary Rebecca Nielsen secretary@parkwoodsharks.com
Treasurer Renay Mills-Polak  treasurer@parkwoodsharks.com
Registrar Tania Wallbank

registrar@parkwoodsharks.com

 

Senior Coaching Director Mark Tauti snrcoachingdirector@parkwoodsharks.com
Junior Coaching Director Paul Weiss secretary@parkwoodsharks.com
Head of Female Development Amber Tauti Epa womensdevelopment@parkwoodsharks.com
Canteen Coordinators canteen@parkwoodsharks.com
Uniform Coordinator Amber Tauti Epa uniforms@parkwoodsharks.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Darren Hoare sponsorships@parkwoodsharks.com
Bar Coordinator secretary@parkwoodsharks.com
Social Media Coordinator Rebecca Nielsen secretary@parkwoodsharks.com
Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@parkwoodsharks.com
Grants Coordinator grants@parkwoodsharks.com
Volunteer Coordinator secretary@parkwoodsharks.com
State of Mind Coordinator stateofmind@parkwoodsharks.com
Grounds Manager Mark Tauti vicepresident@parkwoodsharks.com
Blue Card Coordinator Jess Lamb bluecards@parkwoodsharks.com